Current Membership & Officers

The Society’s membership in good standing consists of undergraduate students (Junior Members) and graduate students (Special Members) in any of the university’s 12 schools. Members who meet Philo’s criteria for graduation become Senior Members upon their separation from the university. This page also notes which members of Philo currently hold positions on the Cabinet.

Officers of the 528th Cabinet

Moderator (
Emmett Wynn C’15 (Intellectual History, Comparative Literature)

First Censor (
Catherine Cleveland C’15 (History)

Second Censor (
Jordan Driskill, C’15 (Biochemistry)

Scriba (
Joseph Coffey

Recorder (
Kathleen Zhou

Treasurer (
Jeremy Cohen, C’17 (Berman Studies)

Librarian (
Peter Cooney III

Archivist (
Michael Freeman

Annual Oration Director (
Kristen Kelly, C’16 (Urban Studies, Asian American Studies)

Members in Good Standing

Sarah Albala C’15 (Medical Anthropology)
Jacqueline Alexander C’15 (Biochemistry)
Jordan Baker C/W’16 (International Studies)
Melissa Beswick C’16 (Biological Basis of Behavior)
KC Boas C’15 (Classical Studies, Psychology)
Andrew Bortvin C’17 (Biochemistry)
Catherine Cleveland C’15 (History)
Joseph Coffey C’17 (Linguistics, Cognitive Science)
Jeremy Cohen C’17 (Berman Studies)
Daniel Colson C’16 (Mathematical Economics and Dangerous)
Peter Cooney III W’16 (Decision Processes)
Laura Cosgrove C’16 (Biochemistry)
Rachel Dinh C’17 (English, Cognitive Science)
Jordan Driskill C’15 (Biochemistry)
Michael Freeman C’17 (Classical Studies, Ancient History)
Isaac Louis Garcia C’15 (International Relations, English)
Benjamin Golombek C’15 (Science, Technology & Society, English)
Shams Haidari C’16 (History, Political Science)
Clara Jane Hendrickson C’15 (Political Science, Comparative Literature)
Christina Hesketh C’15 (Biological Basis of Behavior)
Sue Jia W’17 (Undeclared)
Raghav Joshi C’17 (Undeclared)
Kristen Kelly C’16 (Urban Studies, Asian American Studies)
Lauren Leung E’17 (Computer & Information Science)
Bobby Lundquist C’16 (Undeclared)
Ben Marchi W’15 (Finance)
Nathan May C’17 (English)
Joel McCarthy C’16 (Logic & Philosophy of Science)
Sudarshan Muralidhar E’16 (Networked and Social Systems Engineering)
Syra Ortiz-Blanes C’17 (History, Creative Writing)
*Stefano Pietrosani GSAS’18 (Ph.D. in Economics)
Juan Sebastián Pinto Díaz C’17 (English)
Alex Polyak C’15 (South Asia Studies)
Kimby Rosenthal C’15 (Intellectual History, Psychology)
Asher Sendyk W’16 (Undeclared)
Reese Sisto C’18 (Undeclared)
Han Jun Sim C’16 (Psychology, Fine Arts)
Jacob Sterling C’17 (Biochemistry, Neurobiology)
Dylan White C’17 (Computer Science, Cognitive Science)
Emmett Wynn C’15 (Intellectual History, Comparative Literature)
Gus Wynn E’17 (Computer Engineering)
*Lana Xu GSE’15 (Ph.D. in Educational Linguistics)
Yueqi Yang W’16 (Finance)
Sean Youngstone C’16 (Undeclared)
Kathleen Zhou W’17 (Undeclared)

* Indicates special (graduate) member

Comments are closed.